Amerikali Turk

Classifieds

Live in nanny

Dear Family,

My Name is Neyla and I´m 21 years and from Germany. I'm living in Leipzig -Germany.

I would love to be your next au pair (live in nanny)

Let me tell you a little bit about myself!

I love to be with children and to do different activities with them. I have 3 younger siblings and I also have 3 nieces and 2 nephews, that I love and that are very important to me. Since they were babies I learned how to care for them and also what their needs are and how to care for those.

I was an au pair for baby twins in dc area in 2010-2011.And i also have more childcare references. I had my own cookingcourse with youngsters at my school and i also had a internship at a kindergarden.furthermore i have like over 1000 h of taking care of kids before 2010 and after 2010 i took care of the babytwins 45 hours a week.


I have learned how to give them a bath, how to feed them, how to change their diapers, how to bring them into bed, how to go shopping for groceries or clothes and how to do some activities with them so they´re having fun or so they´re learning something.

An other reason, why I want to be an au pair again is, that I´d like to improve my English. I love to speak English and to have conversations in this language, but I know, that I could do a lot better, if I would practice and use it every day.

I also love animals and wouldn´t mind to be in a host family, that is having pets.

I have my drivers license and can take your kids to their activities!

I am fluent in german,turkish and english and now some basics in arabic ,spanish and french.

I want to be an au pair this time without an agency and im available June 2012.

If you have any more questions, feel free to write me.

I´m looking forward to hearing from you.

If you are interested in me, please write me here or duygu.oenal@live.de

Your´s Sincerely

Neyla